Sanj Sen scores songs for forthcoming 52-part NBC kids series

Norman Picklestripes comes to Universal Kids in 2019

Sanj Sen (Danger Mouse, Moshi Monsters) has written songs for Norman Picklestripes, a forthcoming Universal Kids production.

Written by American screenwriters Alex Rockwell and Emmy-winning Judy Rothman Rofé, the series features Norman, the superintendent of the forest, fixing the problems of its highly eccentric characters with a touch of magic and can-do attitude in this 52x11 comedy.

Set to debut in 2019 on the Universal Kids Channel (formerly Sprout), Norman Picklestripes is a stop-motion animated comedy made by Factory Create (Clangers, Scream Street).

Sanj Sen's other commissions include Danger Mouse (CBBC) and Moshi Monsters: The Movie (Universal Pictures UK).