A House Through Time (Series 2)

The story of those who lived in one house, from the time it was built until now.

Presenter David Olusoga delves into hundreds of years of history, searching through city archives, scouring records and tracking down living descendants to tell the untold stories of the people who lived at 5 Ravensworth Terrace, a Georgian-era terraced house in the Summerhill area of Newcastle-upon-Tyne.

The series is scored by composer Paul Honey and is a Twenty Twenty production for BBC 2. The series producer is Mary Crisp.

The series broadcast on BBC Two on 8 April 2019.

What our client says about us

“Paul is an extremely accomplished composer, a perfectionist (in a good way!), whose music brings a real depth of feeling to the programme.

He builds great relationships with directors, works closely to a brief, and delivers music at great speed when required.

I would wholeheartedly recommend him.”

Mary Crisp , Series Producer - Twenty Twenty Productions

More by this composer

Icon right

Icon left