Norman Picklestripes

Sanj Sen (Danger Mouse, Moshi Monsters) has co-written music for Norman Picklestripes a forthcoming Universal Kids production.

Written by American screenwriters Alex Rockwell and Emmy-winning Judy Rothman Rofé, the series features Norman, the superintendent of the forest, fixing the problems of its highly eccentric characters with a touch of magic and can-do attitude in this 52×11 comedy.

Set to debut in 2019 on the Universal Kids Channel (formerly Sprout), Norman Picklestripes is a stop-motion animated comedy made by Factory Create (Clangers, Scream Street).



Recent commissions